Login time-out fix on desktop and mobile browsers
Users NOW have more control over our automatic log out security feature
- When users log in and select “Remember me”, they will remain logged in for up to 4 weeks
- When users log in without selecting “Remember me”, they will remain logged in for the normal time (~2 hrs).
Send notifications to the client and additional client contacts
- Prior to this update, only the client who is assigned to a task would receive notifications for the task and schedule changes. Now. whenever a task (that is assigned to the client) is updated, you have the option to include the additional contacts related to the client to also receive email notifications.
- Branch users can set notifications for additional contacts by editing the client profile, setting “Get Notified” to Yes for each additional contact.