Login time-out fix on Desktop and Mobile browsers – Update
Users NOW have more control over our automatic log out security feature
- When users log in and select “Remember me”, they will remain logged in for up to 4 weeks
- When users log in without selecting “Remember me”, they will remain logged in for the normal time (~2 hrs).
Send notifications to the Client and additional Client Contacts – Update
- Prior to this update, only the Client who is assigned to a task would receive notifications for the task and Schedule changes. Now. whenever a task (that is assigned to the Client) is updated, you have the option to include the additional contacts related to the Client to also receive email notifications.
- Branch users can set notifications for additional contacts by editing the Client Profile, setting “Get Notified” to Yes for each additional contact.
As always, if you need any support with RaveBuild, we encourage you to reach out to us at email@example.com or call us at (NZ) 07-210-2228 or (AUS)1800-179-163